Our multinational team is highly experienced in managing investments in independent media companies in emerging and frontier markets.

Kevin Brockland

Principal Investment Officer

Jim Egan

Chief Investment Officer

Viviana Gonzalez

Investment Officer

Snezana Green

Senior Legal Counsel

Jana Havrdova

Operations Assistant

Michal Hruska

IT Consultant

Murray Hunter

Digital Media Specialist - SAMIP

Jiri Jiracek

IT Consultant

Ingyin Khine

Digital Specialist - MMP

Valer Kot

Senior Media Advisor

Koreel Lahiri

Program Director for South Asia

Kuangsu (Moon) Lamin

Program Coordinator - MMP

Michael Lee


Kristyna Machova

Senior Program Officer

Rashid F. Malik

Principal Investment Officer

Harlan Mandel

Chief Executive Officer

Jane McElhone

Consultant - MMP

Meredith Moloughney

Administrative Manager

Mohamed Nanabhay

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Marie Nemcova

Chief Operating Officer

Jeanette Nunez

Assistant to CEO

Anna Pagul


Teling Peterson

Chief Financial Officer

Tessa Piper

Program Director for Southeast Asia

Elena Popovic

Secretary and General Counsel

Hillary Puckett

Administrative Assistant

Aashish Ramchand

Investment Officer

Bilal Randeree

Program Director for Africa & MENA

Joanna Rozycka-Ivan

Principal Investment Officer

Patrice Schneider

Chief Strategy Officer

Khumo Sello

Junior Program Officer - SAMIP

Behailu Shiferaw

Program Manager-Ethiopia

Magdalena Skrzypek

Impact and Communications Manager

Martina Slesingerova


Janusz Slupek

Investment Officer

Ei Mar Lar Swe

Senior Sales Advisor - MMP

Thal Nyein (Grace) Thu

Program Director - MMP

Patricia Torres-Burd

Managing Director, Media Services

Sam Sam Wei

Finance, Logistics & Administration Officer - MMP

Peter Whitehead

Director of Communications