Harlan Mandel, Chief Executive Officer

Mohamed Nanabhay, Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Key Kiarie, Chief Investment Officer

Mari Budesa, Chief Financial Officer

Marie Nemcova, Chief Operating Officer

Elena Popovic, Secretary and General Counsel

Patrice Schneider, Chief Strategy Officer

Peter Whitehead, Director of Communications

Tessa Piper, Program Director for Southeast Asia

Koreel Lahiri, Program Director for South Asia

Bilal Randeree, Program Director for Africa

Maria Catalina Colmenares, Program Director for Latin America

Patricia Torres-Burd, Managing Director, Media Services

Valer Kot, Senior Media Advisor

Kevin Brockland, Investment Officer
Viviana Gonzalez, Investment Officer
Snezana Green, Legal Counsel
Jana Havrdova, Operations Assistant
Michal Hruska, IT Consultant
Jocelyn Jones, Assistant to CEO
Jiri Jiracek, IT Consultant
Michael Lee, Controller
Kristyna Machova, Senior Program Officer
Rashid Malik, Principal Investment Officer
Meredith Moloughney, Administrative Manager
Anna Pagul, Accountant
Joanna Rozycka-Iwan, Investment Officer
Martina Slesingerova, Accountant
Janusz Slupek, Investment Officer
Magdalena Skrzypek, Impact Officer
DaJuan Walker, Administrative Assistant

Myanmar Media Program

Sai Yawn Lu, Program Manager (Digital)
Ei Phyu Zin Wint (Poe), Program Manager
John Aung, Program Coordinator

South Africa Media Innovation Program

Bilal Randeree, Program Manager
Siyabonga Africa, Program Officer
Lerato Mashianoke, Program Assistant